New Update

So you the few readers (which we treasure dearly) we have might be wondering why there has been no episodics appearing consistently at the usual time that they are supposed to appear. For that I sincerely apologize on the behalf of the entire blog. The reason being that all of the writers are starting our tertiary education and with our country’s way of teaching torturing students, the writers have been busy. And although I’m in a different system, enrollment is a pain in the arse so that kept me busy for a bit.

Forgive us? Please?

Forgive us? Please?

SO… this gave me a thought. Most people in this day and age don’t really have the time anymore. So I found out a perfect arrangement that would benefit both you and me and the entire human race. There are… people dying.. *cough* sorry. But seeing most people will not have the time to actually read through full episodics, we will now make weekly digests of the entire week of anime that we have watched. (which is about 15 anime this season alone) So hopefully this will give us a better way of keeping you guys up to date with your usual anime review dose, or if you’re too busy to watch the episode, get a gist of what happened.

About sleepynoyume

To say the least, Seiyuu nut and Otaku!

2 thoughts on “New Update

  1. I can find myself in that decision (I just recently followed this blog, so I don’t know if my opinion is adding much for you). I don’t have the time to follow a series every week and want to stick to the ones I really like. Those are easier to keep up, at least you’re more looking forward to them. I tend to avoid very detailed episodics, as they spoil very much. But I believe there is always a group of people that appreciates thorough analysis from every episode from a series they follow. Still, keep up the good work:p

    • ah… we’ll see if we can find a way to stabilize this whole thing so that we can get the digests and the full reviews. It’s fun writing all of these anyway ^^

Leave a Reply

