A Truly Fun Event.

Let me tell you about this event. It was cramped. I did type out several paragraphs worth of words to vividly describe to you my experiences. But my computer decided to mess with google chrome’s cookies and logged out of my wordpress account without me noticing and I lost everything. “Why you even type with wordpress?” would be a good reply. My answer would be “Cause my computer just cannot #$@%@# run Microsoft word.” Enjoy the weird pictures of the day. With that, I present to you, O’hanami Sakura Festival Cosplay Competition & Performances and no, I will not be going for the second day of this event.

Abundant space... abundance of space...

Abundant space… abundance of space…

No matter where, Cosplayers can create a photographer arc.

No matter where, Cosplayers can create a photographer arc.

I see a bright future for these kids.

I see a bright future for these kids.

Something I have planned for to do at the next event.

Something I have planned for to do at the next event.

About sleepynoyume

To say the least, Seiyuu nut and Otaku!

2 thoughts on “A Truly Fun Event.

    • go around asking cosplayers to pose with the friends that help them carry their stuff, so that the friends get some recognition for their hard work xD

Leave a Reply

