Vividred Operation Ep. 5: Another Key

No I did not do anything to this loli officer, she was like that when I got here.

No I did not do anything to this loli officer, she was like that when I got here.

Well… Vividred episode 5, what can I say about it? I did expect it to be much, much more epic and make me scream, buuuut, it didn’t. Still it looked amazing and actually explained more of the plot. Along with more fanservice.

I will say it. Homura look-alike.

I will say it. Homura look-alike.

So the entire point of this show is to show off Rei. And damn right did they show her off. I mean looked at the details on her body, going so far as to display to us every curve on that body.

5

I’m disappointed, I want to see more of Himawari and Wakaba but nooo, they had to show the cool dark character. I mean look at the moe-ness of them!

So far embarrassed girls seem the cutest to me.

So far embarrassed girls seem the cutest to me.

Seeing you’re done ogling, I’ll continue. This episode was to tell us more about Rei and let us know about her background which this episode displays to us. And darn it, I was praying for Rei to transform this episode and be the bad loli ranger of some sort.

I am, the black loli ranger. *gasps*

I am, the black loli ranger. *gasps*

But all I can tell is. 1, she’s not a bad person, she’s trying to save her world. (totally not cliché) 2, She’s being used. 3, She should become a good guy before the end of the show or at least stop being bad. And for this show so far, it seems to lack originality, like you literally see Strike Witches and Madoka in this show, but still, it’s different from those 2 in other ways and is rather fun to watch.

I told you officer, I didn't do nothing to that girl!

I told you officer, I didn’t do nothing to that girl! *hides chlorofoam*

And over here I make a big declaration/guess. Vividred Operation will be when Akane combines with Rei.

No, not the kind of combine where you get in the bed Akane. No docking for now.

No, not the kind of combine where you get in the bed Akane. No docking for now.

 

Other than that I have no idea. Oh and I forgot to mention, the next episode is mizugi. And that with Wonfest 2013 going on, we have a ton of new figures coming out and among them are Vividred stuff.

Serious.... 0_0 And she looks good in that white dress.

Serious…. 0_0 And she looks good in that white dress.

And time for me to go off! Gyun gyun gyu gyun!

Cause there's nothing like loli butt.

Cause there’s nothing like loli butt.

About sleepynoyume

To say the least, Seiyuu nut and Otaku!

Leave a Reply

