4th Day of Animas- Next Season?

Welcome to the last day (for me) to the Animas post marathon. And since this post was kinda long overdue, I guess that I will complete it now. My choice for anime for the season of Winter 2012. Maybe with this it will make it easier for you to choose which to watch. (Like a previous post I did said =D)

First, Godoka.

First, Godoka. (Love the artwork)

Well, personally I’m a sucker for slice-of-life shows and shows that help you relax a lot, so maybe this won’t suit you, but I do love a little action here and there, so maybe it might?

So, the ones in red are the ones that I’m more-or-less confirm plus chop watching while the blues depend on how much time I have. And… everything else will depend on what people say after a few episodes.

Winter 2012/13 Anime Chart v2

So now let me run you through why I chose them.

The Reds

Saki Achiga-hen – Episode of Side – A
Watched the previous season, enjoyed it, want more.

AKB0048
Watched the previous season, I want to see where they want to go with it.

Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai NEXT
Enjoyed the first season immensely, I want more.

Chihayafuru Second Season
The first season was mind-blowingly good and I loved it. But shocked they actually made a second one.

Tamako Market
Please cover your (virtual) ears. OH MY GAWD! KYO ANI! WITH K-ON STAFF?? AND NEW SEIYUU! Yup good reason to watch it.

Love Live! School Idol Project
Loved the character designs and the music videos they have are eyegasmic. Hope to see more from this.

The Blues
No point explaining all of them, either friends introduced this to me or I find the premise really interesting. Will definitely put in time to at least cover their first episode.

So any show that deserves an honorable mention or did I make a bad choice in choosing the shows? If any let me know, if not, enjoy this picture of Ogura Yui.

Cause an apple a day keeps the doctor away eh?

Cause an apple a day keeps the doctor away eh?

About sleepynoyume

To say the least, Seiyuu nut and Otaku!

Leave a Reply

