Hiyochians Rejoice! ♪~ヽ(゚∀゚)ノヽ(゚∀゚)ノ ヒャハハハ~♪

Any of you remember K-ON! and how great the singing from a certain Akiyama Mio was? Well party time is here for all Hikasa Youko’s fans as her solo début has just been announced. If you want to know more, check out Nabe! where they will definitely give you better info then me. But since you’re already here, listen to my opinion. (No you do not have any say in this)

This picture is misleading on how awesome she is.

This picture is misleading on how awesome she is.

Why am I so excited about this that I rushed home to get this post up? Well firstly she is an amazing seiyuu with a giant voice range, like “oh my gawd that was her?” kind of voice that as a fan of hers, I find it hard to make the link of the voice to her. That and she is an amazing singer. A voice that in its own way can rival that of Mizuki Nana. Biased I am you say? Yes I am. But come on this girl is good.

But beyond that voice, she is completely insane. Look at her at live events and on radio, she’s like a bundle of energy that bounces around doing stupid stuff. So yes, I am a big fan of hers and yes I will buy EVERYTHING THAT SHE RELEASES! Some people might say she’s not a great looker, but I find she has her own amazing charm. So there!

So yeah with that, have a good day. K thx bai. And go stalk her online since I have given you the interest.

Here, all you need to know about Hikasa Youko, Part A of volume 1.

Here, all you need to know about Hikasa Youko, Part A of volume 1.

About sleepynoyume

To say the least, Seiyuu nut and Otaku!

Leave a Reply

